Skip navigation

Contact Us

Main Office

815-753-0372
Fax: 815-753-8088

Mailing Address:

Department of Psychology
Psychology-Computer Science Building, Rm. 400
Northern Illinois University
DeKalb, IL 60115

Campus Location: PM400


Administrators

Leslie Matuszewich, Chair, Department of Psychology

Office: PM 400
815-753-7065
E-Mail: lmatusze@niu.edu

 

Louise Calderone, Administrative Aide

Office: PM 409
815-753-7064
lcalderone@niu.edu

Advising Questions: PsycAdvising@niu.edu

Brad J. Sagarin, Director of Graduate Studies

Office: PM 416
815-753-0772
bsagarin@niu.edu

 

Marj Holliday, Graduate Secretary

Office: PM 405
815-753-0772
mholliday@niu.edu

 

Amanda M. Durik, Director of Undergraduate Studies

Office: PM 414
815-753-7069
adurik@niu.edu

 

M. Anne Britt
PSYC 102 Coordinator

Office: PM 363
815-753-0372
britt@niu.edu 


Services and Research Centers

Psychological Services Center

815-753-0591
Fax: 815-753-0552
Dr. Karen White, Director
kwhite1@niu.edu

 

Center for the Study of Family Violence and Sexual Assault

815-753-7060
Fax: 815-753-7030
Julie Crouch, Director
jcrouch@niu.edu 


Graduate Program Area Coordinators

Clinical

Dr. Laura Pittman
815-753-2485
lpittman@niu.edu

(CIDS)

Dr. Keith Mills
815-753-7087
kmillis@niu.edu

Developmental Psychology

Dr. Nina Mounts
815-753-6968
nmounts@niu.edu

School Psychology 

Dr. Christine Malecki
815-753-1836
cmalecki@niu.edu