Contact Us - NIU - Facilities Planning & Operations

Contact Us

Facilities Planning & Operations Departmental Staff

   
Jeffrey Daurer, Associate Vice President
Facilities Planning & Operations
P: (815) 753-5468
F: (815)753-1950
jdaurer@niu.edu
   
Darryl Grayson, Superintendent Assistant
Grounds
P: (815) 753-1479
F: (815) 753-6290
dgrayson@niu.edu
Kevin Howard, Acting Director
Physical Plant
P: (815) 753-6090
F: (815) 753-6290
khoward@niu.edu
   
Scott Mooberry, Acting Director
Environmental Health & Safety
P: (815) 753-6250
F: (815) 753-6294
smooberry@niu.edu
Tammie Pulak,Supervisor
Building Services
P: (815) 753-1147
F: (815) 753-1120
tpulak@niu.edu
   
Rhonda Richards, Supervisor
Building Services
P: (815) 753-1147
F: (815) 753-1120
rrichards@niu.edu
Thomas Wroblewski, Director
Architectural & Engineering Services
P: (815) 753-6291
F: (815) 753-6290
tlw@niu.edu