Architectural & Engineering Services - Facilities Management & Campus Services

Architectural & Engineering Services

Architectural & Engineering Services Contact Information

Office: Physical Plant 105
Phone: 815-753-0729
Fax:     815-753-6290

Thomas Wroblewski, Director
Office: Physical Plant, Room 105A
815-753-6291
tlw@niu.edu
Ken George, Construction Superintendent
Office: Physical Plant 105F
815-753-0388
kjgeorge@niu.edu
Tyler Christopher, Campus Utility Locator
Office: Physical Plant 105J
815-753-2067
tchristopher@niu.edu
Jim Murphy, Campus Planning Coordinator
Office: Physical Plant 105H
815-753-1480
jmurphy@niu.edu
John Moluf, Draftsman II
Office: Physical Plant 105I
815-753-0746
jmoluf@niu.edu
Ben Ritter, Architect II
Office: Physical Plant 105B
815-753-6258
britter@niu.edu
Tammie Hada, Office Support Specalist
Office: Physical Plant 105
815-753-0729
thada@niu.edu 
Belinda Roller, Architect I
Office: Physical Plant 105D
815-753-1257
broller@niu.edu