People

faculty

Faculty

Office

Email

Office Phone

Sanjib Basu, Professor and Director  DU 366B basu@niu.edu
Nader Ebrahimi, Professor DU 359C nebrahim@niu.edu 815-753-6864
Michael Eraas, Instructor DU 356 meraas@niu.edu 815-753-2014
Joel Gimbel, Instructor DU 356 jgimbel1@niu.edu 815-753-2014
Matthew Grugel, Instructor DU 356 mgrugel@niu.edu 815-753-2014
Suman Gupta, Instructor DU 356 sgupta1@niu.edu 815-753-2014
Carrie Helmig, Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor, and Recruiting Assistant DU 359A chelmig@niu.edu 815-753-6729
Lei (Larry) Hua, Assistant Professor  DU 361C lhua@niu.edu
Sungsu Kim, Visiting Assistant Proffesor DU 361A skim12@niu.edu
Leslie Matekaitis, Instructor DU 356 lmatekaitis@niu.edu 815-753-2014
Claudine Myers, Instructor DU 356 cmyers@niu.edu 815-753-2014
Alan Polansky, Associate Professor and Director of Graduate and Undergraduate Studies DU 361D polansky@niu.edu
Duchwan RyuAssistant Professor DU 361E dryu@niu.edu
Chaoxiong (Michelle) Xia, Assistant Professor and Director of Statistical Consulting Services DU 359D cxia@niu.edu 815-513-4805
Haiming Zhou, Assistant Professor  DU 359E zhouh@niu.edu 331-256-7793
Faculty Emeriti      
Adjunct Faculty      

Staff

Office

Email

Office Phone

Shelley Harold, Office Manager DU 366C sharold@niu.edu 815-753-6778
Shannon Peura,Office Support Specialist DU 366D speura@niu.edu 815-753-3806
Jessica Bishop, Receptionist DU 366 jbishop@niu.edu 815-753-6714

Additional Contacts

Office

 Email

 Office Phone

Current Graduate Assistants DU 370 & 374    
Statistical Consulting Services DU 366 statconsult@niu.edu 815-513-4805
Statistics Assistance Center DU 326