People

Graduate Teaching Assistants
Spring 2014 

Name Office Email Office Phone
Christopher Benshoof DU 374 cbenshoof1@niu.edu 815-753-1723
Oluwatoyin Buari DU 374 toyinbuari@gmail.com 815-753-1723
Saptarshi Chatterjee DU 374 schatterjee1@niu.edu 815-753-1723
Suvo Chatterjee DU 374 Z1713950@students.niu.edu 815-753-1723
Tatiana Dmitrieva DU 374 dmitrievat@yahoo.com 815-753-1723
Philippe Dovoedo DU 374 phidok@yahoo.fr 815-753-1723
Ryan Ferguson DU 374 rferguson3@niu.edu 815-753-1723
Teng Gao DU 374 tgao1@niu.edu 815-753-1723
Jie Huang DU 374

Z1722683@students.niu.edu

815-753-1723
Qi Jiang DU 374 jiang@math.niu.edu 815-753-1723
Rachael Lewellen (Bardell) DU 374 rlewellen@niu.edu 815-753-1723
Chenshuang Lu DU 374 clu1@niu.edu 815-753-1723
Khulan Luvsandash DU 370 khulan@math.niu.edu 815-753-1146
Jing Ma DU 374 mj5107@gmail.com 815-753-1723
Arnab Maity DU 374 maity@math.niu.edu 815-753-1723
Can Meng DU 374 z1653061@students.niu.edu 815-753-1723
Polina Peroussanova DU 374 pperoussanova1@niu.edu 815-753-1723
James Petkus DU 374 z170804@students.niu.edu 815-753-1723
Jason Schoenfelder DU 374 schoenf@math.niu.edu 815-753-1723
Mahmoud Shehadeh DU 374 shehadeh@math.niu.edu 815-753-1723
Richard Whaples DU 374 rwhaples1@niu.edu 815-753-1723
Alicia Worrall DU 374 aliciakworrall@gmail.com 815-753-1723
Xi Zhang DU 374 xzhang5@niu.edu 815-753-1723
Yin Zhang DU 374 yzhang9@niu.edu 815-753-1723