People

Graduate Teaching Assistants
Spring 2014 

Name Office Email Office Phone
Rexford Akakpo DU 374 z1750311@students.niu.edu 815-753-1723
Saptarshi Chatterjee DU 374 schatterjee1@niu.edu 815-753-1723
Suvo Chatterjee DU 374 schatterjee3@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Tatiana Dmitrieva DU 374 tdmitrieva1@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Philippe Dovoedo DU 374 pdovoedo1@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Yijing Hao DU 374 yhao1@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Jie Huang DU 374 jhuang2@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Qi Jiang DU 374 qjiang1@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Devi Lakshmanan DU 374 dlakshmanan1@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Khulan Luvsandash DU 370 khulan@math.niu.edu 815-753-1146
Jing Ma DU 374 jma2@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Arnab Maity DU 374 amaity@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Robert Marks DU 374 rmarks4@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Can Meng DU 370 cmeng1@niu.edu  815-753-1146
Erina Paul DU 374 epaul2@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Paramahansa Pramanik DU 374 ppramanik1@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Nicholas Skradski DU 374 nskradski1@niu.edu  815-753-1723
Richard Whaples DU 374 rwhaples1@niu.edu 815-753-1723
Alicia Worrall DU 374 aworrall@niu.edu  815-753-1723