People

Graduate Teaching Assistants
Fall 2014 

Name Office Email Office Phone
Rexford Akakpo DU 374 z1750311@students.niu.edu 815-753-1723
Saptarshi Chatterjee DU 374 schatterjee1@niu.edu 815-753-1723
Suvo Chatterjee DU 374 Z1713950@students.niu.edu 815-753-1723
Tatiana Dmitrieva DU 374 dmitrievat@yahoo.com 815-753-1723
Philippe Dovoedo DU 374 phidok@yahoo.fr 815-753-1723
Jie Huang DU 374 Z1722683@students.niu.edu 815-753-1723
Qi Jiang DU 374 jiang@math.niu.edu 815-753-1723
Rachael Lewellen (Bardell) DU 374 rlewellen@niu.edu 815-753-1723
Khulan Luvsandash DU 370 khulan@math.niu.edu 815-753-1146
Jing Ma DU 374 mj5107@gmail.com 815-753-1723
Arnab Maity DU 374 maity@math.niu.edu 815-753-1723
Robert Marks DU 374 815-753-1723
Can Meng DU 374 z1653061@students.niu.edu 815-753-1723
Erina Paul DU 374 erina.paul633@gmail.com 815-753-1723
James Petkus DU 374 z170804@students.niu.edu 815-753-1723
Paramahansa Pramanik DU 374 z1662880@students.niu.edu 815-753-1723
Yevgeniy Ptukhin DU 374 z1753231@students.niu.edu 815-753-1723
Nicholas Skradski DU 374 z1593410@students.niu.edu 815-753-1723
Richard Whaples DU 374 rwhaples1@niu.edu 815-753-1723
Alicia Worrall DU 374 aliciakworrall@gmail.com 815-753-1723
Yufan Yao DU 374 yufanyao117@gmail.com 815-753-1723
Robert Marks DU 374 z1684356@students.niu.edu 815-753-1723