About the Division

banner-about-2

Division Leadership Team

Harlan Teller

Harlan Teller
Interim Vice President 
for Marketing & Communications
Altgeld Hall 316
(815) 753-2253
hteller1@niu.edu


Abby Dean

Abigail Dean
Senior Director,
Marketing & Creative Services
Still Hall 104
(815) 753-7344
amdean@niu.edu 

Lisa Miner (No Photo Available)

Lisa Miner
Senior Director,
Institutional Communications
Holmes Student Center 606
(815) 753-4299
lminer@niu.edu


Brad Hoey

Brad Hoey
Special Assignment,
Intercollegiate Athletics 
Holmes Student Center 606
(815) 753-6667
bhoey@niu.edu

Jennice O'Brien

Jennice O'Brien
Senior Director,
Web & Internal Communications
Still Hall 110
(815) 753-1682
jennice@niu.edu  


Joan Laurino (No Photo Available)

Joan Laurino

Assistant to the Vice President
Altgeld 312
(815) 753-2253
jlaurino@niu.edu

Departments

Institutional Communications
Holmes Student Center 606

Social Media
Still Hall 110

Marketing & Creative Services

Marketing
Still Hall 104

Photography & Videography
Still Hall 110

Graphic Design & Production
Still Hall 205A

Web & Internal Communications
Still Hall 110

FOIA Response
Altgeld Hall 312