Skip navigation

About the Division

banner-ofc-photo

Division Leadership Team

Harlan Teller

Harlan Teller
Interim Vice President 
for Enrollment Management, Marketing and Communications
Altgeld Hall 316
(815) 753-2253
hteller1@niu.edu


Jennice O'Brien

Jennice O'Brien
Senior Director,
Web and Internal Communications
Still Hall 110
(815) 753-1682
jennice@niu.edu  


Abby Dean

Abigail Dean
Senior Director,
Marketing and Creative Services
Still Hall 104
amdean@niu.edu 
 


Dani Rollins

Dani Rollins
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management, Director of Admissions
Williston Hall 101
(815) 753-0446
drollins1@niu.edu 


Lisa Miner (No Photo Available)

Lisa Miner
Senior Director,
Institutional Communications
Holmes Student Center 606
(815) 753-4299
lminer@niu.edu


Joan Laurino (No Photo Available)

Joan Laurino

Assistant to the Vice President
Altgeld 312
(815) 753-2253
jlaurino@niu.edu


Brad Hoey

Brad Hoey
Special Assignment,
Intercollegiate Athletics 
Holmes Student Center 606
(815) 753-6667
bhoey@niu.edu

Departments

Enrollment Management

Admissions
Williston Hall

Financial Aid
Swen Parson Hall 245

Scholarships
Swen Parson Hall 245K

Orientation and Family Connections
023 Holmes Student Center


Marketing and Communications

Institutional Communications
Still Hall 110

Marketing and Creative Services

Marketing
Still Hall 104

Photography
Still Hall 110

Graphic Design & Production
Still Hall 205A

Web and Internal Communications
Still Hall 110

FOIA Response
Altgeld Hall 312