Skip navigation

About the Division

banner-ofc-photo

Division Leadership Team

Sol Jensen

Sol Jensen
Vice President 
for Enrollment Management, Marketing and Communications
Altgeld Hall 300
815-753-1695
sjensen1@niu.edu 


Jennice O'Brien

Jennice O'Brien
Senior Director,
Web and Internal Communications
Still Hall 110
815-753-1682
jennice@niu.edu  


Katy Saafled

Katy Saalfeld
Acting Director, Admissions
Williston 110
815-753-8305
ksaalfeld@niu.edu
 


Brad Hoey

Brad Hoey
Special Assignment,
Intercollegiate Athletics 
815-753-6667
bhoey@niu.edu


Abby Dean

Abigail Dean
Senior Director,
Marketing and Creative Services
Still Hall 104
amdean@niu.edu 
 
 


Rebecca Babel (No Photo Available)

Rebecca Babel
Director, Financial Aid
Swen Parson 245
815-753-1300
rbabel@niu.edu 
 


Abbey Wolfman

Abbey Wolfman
Director, Orientation and Family Connections
Holmes Student Center 023
815-753-1535
awolfman@niu.edu


Lisa Miner (No Photo Available)

Lisa Miner
Senior Director,
Institutional Communications
Holmes Student Center 606
815-753-4299
lminer@niu.edu
 


Anne Hardy

Anne Hardy
Director, Scholarships 
Swen Parson 245K
815-753-0143
ahardy@niu.edu 
 


Joan Laurino (No Photo Available)

Joan Laurino
Assistant to the Vice President
Altgeld 312
815-753-2253
jlaurino@niu.edu


Departments

Enrollment Management

Admissions
Williston Hall

Financial Aid
Swen Parson Hall 245

Scholarships
Swen Parson Hall 245K

Orientation and Family Connections
023 Holmes Student Center


Marketing and Communications

Institutional Communications
Still Hall 110

Marketing and Creative Services

Marketing
Still Hall 104

Graphic Design & Production
Still Hall 205A

Web and Internal Communications
Still Hall 110

FOIA Response
Altgeld Hall 312