Skip navigation

Staff

Paul Kassel
Dean 
Email: pkassel@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-1138
Fax: 815-753-6296

Susan Carter
Assistant to the Dean for Personnel and Business Operations
Email: scarter@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-1636
Fax: 815-753-6296

Andy Dolan
Director, Marketing and Communications
Email: adolan@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-0539
Fax: 815-753-6296

Jay Monteiro
Assistant to the Dean for Marketing, Communication and Events
Email: jmonteiro@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-1676
Fax: 815-753-6296

 

Melanie Parks
Associate Dean
Email: mparks@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-8374
Fax: 815-753-6296

Debbie Thompson
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Student Services
Email: debthompson@niu.edu 
Phone: 815-753-1635
Fax: 815-753-6296

Kristin C. Miller
Director of Advancement
Email: k.miller@niu.edu
Phone: 815-753-6534
Fax: 815-753-6296 

 


 

Contact Us

College of Visual and Performing Arts
Music Building
Northern Illinois University
DeKalb, IL 60115

Phone:
815-753-1635
815-753-1636
Fax: 815-753-6296
cvpa@niu.edu