Leadership Staff

Executive


President

Khiree Cross
kcross1@niu.edu 
815-753-0208
Executive reports

Vice President

Devin Halicki
dhalicki1@niu.edu
815-753-0308
Executive reports

Treasurer

Essence Coleman
ecoleman2@niu.edu
815-753-9921
Executive reports

Trustee

Nathan Hays
nhays1@niu.edu
815-753-1617

Directors

Chief of Staff

Citrick Davis
cdavis10@niu.edu 
815-753-9925
Executive reports

Academic Affairs

Madalynn Mershon
mmershon1@niu.edu
Executive reports


Athletics and Recreation

Nikole Torres-Turnage
ntorresturnage1@niu.edu
815-753-5970
Executive reports

Environmental Affairs

Hayley Wegrzyn
hwegrzyn1@niu.edu
815-753-1931
Executive reports

Governmental Affairs

Braden Astorga-Rollins
brollins2@niu.edu
815-753-0484
Executive reports

Greek Affairs

Evan Johnson
ejohnson27@niu.edu 
815-753-9924
Executive reports

Public Affairs

Ryan Berg
rberg@niu.edu  
815-753-9922
Executive reports

Student Life

Devontate Johnson
djohnson48@niu.edu
815-753-9921
Executive reports

Advisors

Chief of Staff Advisor

Peggy Hayes
Office Support Asociate
Student Involvement and Leadership Development

815-753-0486
phayes1@niu.edu    

Contact Us

Student Association
Campus Life Building, Suite 180
815-753-0483
studentassociation@niu.edu