Full-Time Staff

Meg Burnham

Meg Burnham, M.S., RDN, CSSD, LDN
Coordinator, Nutrition Program
mburnham2@niu.edu
815-753-9416

Stacey Cooper, M.A., M.P.H.
Coordinator of Health Education
smcooper@niu.edu 
815-753-9713

Andrea Drott
Associate Director of Marketing, Assessment and Wellness
adrott@niu.edu
815-753-9767

Lee Ann Gustafson

Lee Ann Gustafson
Coordinator of Marketing and Communications
lgustafson1@niu.edu
815-753-9425

Natasha Johnson

Natasha Johnson
Business Administrative Associate
njohnson11@niu.edu
815-753-9417

NIU

Leanne Kulchawik
Assistant Director of Fitness
lkulchawik@niu.edu
815-753-9421

NIU

Laura Kucik
Assistant Director of Competitive Sports
lkucik@niu.edu
815-753-0516

Christine Lagattolla

Christine Lagattolla
Assistant Director for Outdoor Adventures
clagattolla@niu.edu
815-753-9422

Dave Lochbaum

Dave Lochbaum
Associate Director of Facility Operations
dlochbaum@niu.edu
815-753-9420

Nick Maentanis

Nick Maentanis
Coordinator of Facility Operations
nmaentanis@niu.edu
815-753-9453

Chrissy Tluczek

Chrissy Tluczek
Associate Director of Programs
ctluczek@niu.edu
815-753-9353