Graduate Assistants

Administration and Business Operations

Emmanuel Adam
eadam2@niu.edu 

Jessica Howland
jhowland1@niu.edu

Competitive Sports

Cara Caspersen
ccaspersen1@niu.edu

Joshua Brunson
jbrunson@niu.edu

Facility Operations

Allison Einhouse
aeinhouse1@niu.edu

Fitness

Aaron Carlson
acarlson11@niu.edu

Mary Kate Welch
mwelch1@niu.edu

Outdoor Adventures

Yogada Kancharla
z1830076@students.niu.edu
815-753-9423

Miguel Valle
mvalle@niu.edu
815-753-9423

Jessica Wind
jwind1@niu.edu
815-753-9423

Wellness

Marissa Mazur
mmazur3@niu.edu
815-753-9462

Sarah Moskal
smoskal1@niu.edu
815-753-9462