Skip navigation

Criteria Review

Resources, Space & Budget Committee (2014-15)

College of Business: Mark Riley
College of Education: Stephen Tonks
College of Engineering & Engineering Technology Ibrahim Abdel-Motaleb
Abul Azad
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Dhiman Chakraborty
Brad Sagarin
Jim Wilson (Fall 2014)
Mike Konen (Spring 2015)
University Libraries Sarah McHone-Chase
Student Dillon Domke
Supportive Professional Staff Deborah Haliczer
Operating Staff Jay Monteiro

Ex Officio, Non-Voting Members

Dean La Vonne Neal
VP of Administration and Finance

Nancy Suttenfield (Fall 2014)
Alan Phillips (Spring 2015)

Senior Administrator responsible for facilities John Cheney

Academic Planning Council