Skip navigation

Criteria Review

Academic Planning Council Members (2014-15)

Office of the Provost  Lisa Freeman (Chair)
College of Business: Geoffrey Gordon
Rebecca Shortridge
College of Education: Helen Brantley
Steven Howell
College of Engineering & Engineering Technology Brian Coller
Ibrahim Abdel-Motaleb
College of Health & Human Sciences Lan Li
Daniel Boutin
College of Law Marc Falkoff
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Eric Mogren
Andrea Molnar
Dhiman Chakraborty
College of Visual and Performing Arts Bill Goldenberg
Barbara Jaffee
Student (Graduate)  Eric Borneman
Student (Undergraduate) Alex Martin

Ex Officio, Non-Voting Members

Vice Provost responsible for Undergraduate Education Anne Birberick
Vice President for Research & Innovation Partnerships Brad Bond (designee)
Vice Provost for Academic Planning & Development Carolinda Douglass
Vice Provost for Resource Planning Sue Mini
Dean of Univ. Libraries Patrick Dawson
Director of Office of Institutional Research J. Daniel House

Resources, Space & Budget Committee