People - Regional Development

Regional Development

Broadband Development Group

Roger Swensen
Director of Technology
815-753-8943
rlswenson@niu.edu

Rusty Winchel
Senior Consultant
815-753-8948
rwinchel@niu.edu

Ed Conlon
Consultant
815-753-8899
econlon1@niu.edu

Kevin Finley
Technical Sales Engineer
815-753-7272
kfinley@niu.edu

Lance Sandy
GIS Engineer
815-753-6075
lsandy@niu.edu

Joseph Trickey
Technical Project Manager
815-753-5798
jtrickey@niu.edu

Ray Elseth
Senior Consultant
815-753-8944
relseth@niu.edu


Health and Technology Initiatives

Lisa Bergeron
Director
815-753-0924
lbergeron@niu.edu


Illinois Health Information Technology Regional Extension Center

Lisa Bergeron
Director
815-753-0924
lbergeron@niu.edu

Joan Laurino
Program Manager
815-753-1136
jlaurino2@niu.edu

Kathy Siebrasse
Communications Director
815-753-9167
ksiebrasse@niu.edu 


Illinois Manufacturing Extension Center (IMEC)

Frances Sullivan
Government Contracting Specialist
815-621-4366
fsullivan@niu.edu

Eric Danielson
Manufacturing Specialist
815-621-9765
edanielson@niu.edu

Mary Hallock
Manufacturing Specialist
815-721-4474
mhallock@niu.edu

Todd Miller
815-753-8734
ttmiller@niu.edu

Steve Parsons
815-753-8798
sparsons@niu.edu

Donald Shaner
Manufacturing Specialist
815-762-4403
dshaner@niu.edu

Roger Shrum
Manufacturing Specialist
815-753-8798
rshrum@niu.edu

Greg Thompson
Manufacturing Specialist
815-621-4368
gthompson@niu.edu


NIUNet

Matthew Parks
Senior Director
Network and Communication Services
815-753-2720
mparks2@niu.edu

Herb Kuryliw
Chief Network Architect
NIU Information Technology Services
815-753-7220
hkuryliw@niu.edu


WNIU and WNIJ

Staci HosteStaci Hoste
Director and General Manager
815-753-0080
staci.h@niu.edu

 

Main Office
815-753-9000
npr@niu.edu
http://www.wniu.org/
http://www.wnij.org/