About OSC

2018-2019 Members

Officers

Holly Nicholson
Holly Nicholson
President

Web and Internal
Communication
815-753-6692
hnicholson@niu.edu
jeffry-royce
Jeffry Royce
Vice President

Holmes Student Center
815-753-1291
jroyce@niu.edu
Stacey Bivens
Stacey Bivens
Secretary

Founders Memorial Library
815-753-1920
sbivens@niu.edu
Jay Monteiro
Jay Monteiro
Parliamentarian

College of Visual and
Performing Arts
815-753-9564
jmonteiro@niu.edu
Pat Wielert
Patricia Wielert
Treasurer

College of Education
815-753-9057
pwielert@niu.edu

Members

Ellen Cabrera
Ellen Cabrera
Public Administration
815-753-6142
ellenc@niu.edu
Angelica Gutierrez-Vargas
Angelica Gutierrez-Vargas
Academic Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
815-753-6089
avargas@niu.edu
no photo available
Natasha Johnson
University Recreation and Wellness
815-753-9417
njohnson11@niu.edu

John Hulseberg
John Hulseberg
Paint Shop
Physical Plant
815-753-6263
jhulseberg@niu.edu
Cindy Kozumplik
Cindy Kozumplik
Division of Information Technology
815-206-8647
ckozumplik@niu.edu
no photo available
Katja Marjetic
Libraries
815-753-0528
kmarjetic@niu.edu
no photo available
Karen Smith
Human Resource Services
815-753-9191
ksmith12@niu.edu
nancy-skelley.jpg
Nancy Skelley
Public Safety
815-753-9630
nskelley@niu.edu
no photo available
Debbie Williams
Graduate School
815-753-0425
dwilliams16@niu.edu
no photo available
Renee Kerwin
Libraries
815-753-9808
rkerwin@niu.edu
no photo available
David Berg
Physical Plant
815-753-6265
dberg@niu.edu

Ex-Officio Members

Sarah Klaper
Sarah Klaper
Ombudsperson
815-753-1414
sklaper@niu