Contact Us

Still Hall 110
Phone: 815-753-3786
Fax: 815-753-8691
Email: mediarelations@niu.edu

Name Title Location Phone Email
Lisa Miner Senior Director Still Hall 110 815-753-6069 lminer@niu.edu
Joe King Associate Director Still Hall 110 815-753-4299 joking@niu.edu
Mary Spring Administrative Assistant Still Hall 110 815-753-3786 mspring@niu.edu

Institutional Communications Team - Still Hall 110

Name Title Phone Email
Wade Duerkes Photography Manger 815-753-6669 wduerkes@niu.edu

Danielle Guerra

Multimedia and Video Producer 815-753-6413 dguerra@niu.edu
Jami Kunzer Editorial Assistant 815-753-7113 jkunzer@niu.edu
Allison Maurer Social Media Content Strategist 815-753-5944 amaurer@niu.edu
Kevin Meyer Senior Video Producer 815-753-6680 kkmeyer@niu.edu
Tom Parisi Media Relations Specialist 815-753-3635 tparisi@niu.edu
Jeniece Smith Asstant Director of Editorial Content 815-753-6103 jsmith68@niu.edu
Scott Walstrom Senior Photographer 815-753-6906 swalstrom@niu.edu
Moe Zoyari Multimedia Producer Specialist 815-753-5383 moe@niu.edu