Contact Us

Abby DeanAbby Dean
Senior Director
amdean@niu.edu

Jeff StrohmJeff Strohm
Associate Director,
Brand and Institutional Identity
815-753-1166
jstrohm@niu.edu 

Robin Boyko
Associate Director,
Advertising
rboyko@niu.edu

MarianoMariano Spizzirri
Assistant Director,
Creative Services
815-753-6672
mspizzirri@niu.edu


Marketing Staff

Name

Title

Location

Phone

Email

Kristen Killian

Manager

Still Hall 104

815-753-2344

kkillian1@niu.edu

Michael J. Mackey

Marketing Associate

Still Hall 104

815-753-9145

mmackey@niu.edu

Brian Stack

Digital Marketing Specialist

Still Hall 104

815-753-1695

bstack@niu.edu

CRM Staff

Name

Title

Location

Phone

Email

Ted Campbell

 

Williston 344A

815-753-8304

tcampbell9@niu.edu

Michael Tweed

 

Williston 344

815-753-6388

mtweed@niu.edu 

Creative Services Staff

Name

Title

Location

Phone

Email

Gigi Beaird

Business Administrative Associate

Altgeld Hall 316

815-753-5603

gbeaird@niu.edu

Oliver Korioth

Information Technology Lead

Still Hall 110

815-753-6668

okorioth@niu.edu

Cindy McCord

Administrative Assistant

Still Hall 110

815-753-0176

cmccord@niu.edu

Cindy Oleson

Information Technology Associate

Still Hall 110

815-753-6866

coleson@niu.edu

Graphic Design & Production

Name

Title

Location

Phone

Email

Sophia Varcados

Manager

Still Hall 205

815-753-6371

svarcados@niu.edu

Steve Anderson

 Graphic Designer

Still Hall 205

815-753-5889

sanders@niu.edu

Diane Layng

 Graphic Designer

Still Hall 205

815-753-6648

dlayng@niu.edu

Tony Wedick

 Graphic Designer

Still Hall 205

815-753-6067

awedick1@niu.edu