Staff

Molly Holmes
Molly Holmes
Director
P: 815-753-4772
mbholmes@niu.edu
Ariel Owens
Assistant Director, Women and Gender Programs
P: 815-753-4772
aowens1@niu.edu

Jenna Villani
Jenna Villani
Office Manager
P: 815-753-4772
jvillani@niu.edu

Graduate Research Assistants

Emily Tudor
P: 815-753-4772
etudor1@niu.edu
Mary Stamps
P:815-753-4772
mstamps2@niu.edu
Samantha Lanigan
P:815-753-4772
slanigan1@niu.edu

Contact Us

Gender and Sexuality Resource Center
105 Normal Road
DeKalb, IL 60115
P: 815-753-4772
gsrc@niu.edu

Hours and Appointments