Departmental Staff

John Heckmann
Associate Vice President
Facilities Management and Campus Services
815-753-2900
jheckmann@niu.edu

Rich Carter
Supervisor
Building Services
815-753-1147
Fax: 815-753-1120
recarter@niu.edu

Scott Mooberry
Director
Environmental Health and Safety
815-753-6250
Fax: 815-753-6294
smooberry@niu.edu

Thomas Wroblewski
Director
Architectural and Engineering Services
815-753-6291
Fax: 815-753-6290
tlw@niu.edu

Dave Holliday
Acting Superintendent
Grounds
815-753-1479
Fax: 815-753-6290
dholliday@niu.edu

Tammie Pulak
Supervisor
Building Services
815-753-1147
Fax: 815-753-1120
tpulak@niu.edu

Laura Lundelius
Director
Campus Services
815-753-9391
Fax: 815-753-7607
lundelius@niu.edu

Tom Viel
Director
Physical Plant
815-753-6255
tviel@niu.edu