Meeting Schedule

Download a printable version of the schedule and a list of submission deadlines. All dates, times and locations are subject to change. 

Fall 2018

Event Date Time Location
Monthly Meeting Wednesday, August 29 5:30-7 p.m. Altgeld Hall 125
Monthly Meeting Wednesday, September 5 5:30-7 p.m. Altgeld Hall 125
OSEEL Retreat Saturday, September 8 9 a.m.-1 p.m. TBD
Portrait Picture Meeting Wednesday, September 19 4:30-7:30 p.m. NIU Convocation Center/ IT/STEM Fair
Monthly Meeting Wednesday, October 3 5:30-7 p.m. Altgeld Hall 125
Monthly Meeting Wednesday, November 7 5:30-7 p.m. Altgeld Hall 125
Reception Practice Wednesday, November 14 5-6 p.m. Altgeld Hall 125
OSEEL Reception Friday, November 30 11:30 a.m.1:30 p.m. Altgeld Auditorium

Spring 2019

Event Date Time Location
Monthly Meeting Wednesday, January 16 5:30-7 p.m. Altgeld Hall 125
Monthly Meeting Wednesday, February 6 5:30-7 p.m. Altgeld Hall 125
Monthly Meeting Wednesday, March 6 5:30-7 p.m. Altgeld Hall 125
Monthly Meeting Wednesday, April 3 5:30-7 p.m. Altgeld Hall 125
UG Research and Artistry Day Wednesday, April 17 9 a.m. -2 p.m. Holmes Student Center Duke Ellington Ballroom
Monthly Meeting Wednesday, April 24 5:30-7 p.m. TBD
End-of-year Celebration TBD TBD TBD