Graduate Assistants

Name Email Office Office Hours Course Name
Amanda Hamrick ahamrick1@niu.edu  SB 284        Grind T TH 1:15pm - 3:15pm      W 3:00 - 4:00  ANTH 103
Marc Hoffman mhoffman14@niu.edu SB 284 M W 1:00 - 4:00pm ANTH 220 ANTH 420
John Hood jhood@niu.edu 
Hope MacDonald hmacdonald2@niu.edu SB 284 T TH 2:00 - 5:00pm  ANTH 230 ANTH 240
Shallu Prasher sprasher1@niu.edu  SB 284 T TTH 1:00 - 4:00pm  ANTH 120, ANTH 301
Charles Stapleton cstapleton@niu.edu Grind F 11:50 - 5:50pm ANTH 210
Emma Thurau ethurau1@niu.edu  SB 284 W 3:00 - 6:00pm  ANTH 240H
Tyler Wall twall@niu.edu  SB 180 T W TH 3:00 - 5:00pm ANTH 446/546

 

Contact Us

Department of Anthropology
Stevens Building Rm 190
815-753-0246
askAnthro@niu.edu