Women's Studies Faculty Affiliates

affiliates

How to Become a Faculty Affiliate

 

Gulsat Aygen
English Department
753-6633
gaygen@niu.edu

Scott Balcerzak
English
753-6642
sbalcerzak@niu.edu

Gretchen Bisplinghoff
Communication
753-7107
gbisplin@niu.edu

Wendy Bostwick
Nursing and Health Studies
753-1231
wbostwick@niu.edu

Mayra Daniel
Literacy Education
753-8379
mcdaniel@niu.edu

Carolinda Douglass
Assessment Services
753-7120
cdoug@niu.edu

Kerry Ferris
Sociology
753-0365
kferris@niu.edu

Lisa Finkelstein
Psychology
753-0439
lisaf@niu.edu

Lisa Freeman
Graduate School
753-1883
lfreeman1@niu.edu

Elizabeth R. Gaillard
Chemistry & Biochemistry/Biological Sciences
753-6908
gaillard@niu.edu

Janice Hamlet
Communication
753-7014
jhamlet@niu.edu

Bethia King
Biology
753-8460
bking@niu.edu

Michelle Lilly
Psychology
753-4602
mlilly1@niu.edu

Maryline Lukacher
French
753-6453
mlukache@niu.edu

Doris Macdonald
English
753-0615
dmvm@niu.edu

 

Diana Mertens
College of Nursing
753-6558
dmertens@niu.edu

LaVonne Neal, Dean
College of Education
753-1948
lneal1@niu.edu

Amy Newman
English
753-6651
anewman@niu.edu

Holly Orcutt
Psychology
753-5920
horcutt@niu.edu

Barbara Peters
(Honorary)

Leila Porter
Anthropology
753-5669
lmporter@niu.edu

Barbara Posadas
History
753-6697
bposadas@niu.edu

Andrea Radasanu
Political Science
753-7052
aradasanu@niu.edu

Patricia Rickett
English
753-6398
pricket@niu.edu

Robert Ridinger
Founders Library
753-1367
rridinger@niu.edu

Charlotte Rollman
Art
753-7893
crollman@niu.edu

Kai Rush
Computer Science
753-6936
krush@niu.edu

Denise Schoenbachler
College of Business
753-1755
denises@niu.edu

Julia Spears
Engaged Learning
753-8152
jspears1@niu.edu

Lynne Thomas
Founders Library-Rare Books & Special Collections
753-0255
lmthomas@niu.edu

Carol Thompson
Physics
753-6402
c_Thompson@anl.gov

David Valentiner
Psychology
753-7086
Dvalentiner@niu.edu

Virginia Wilcox-Gok
Economics
753-6957
vlw@niu.edu