2012-13 Committees of the University

Appointments Related to University Council

  • Parliamentarian to the University Council (Bylaws, Article 3.1.3): Ferald Bryan
  • Faculty and SPS Personnel Advisor (Bylaws, Article 9):  Toni R. Tollerud
  • Faculty Representative to the Illinois Board of Higher Education (Bylaws, Article 16.5):
    Sonya Armstrong (completing the final year of Earl Hansen's four-year term, 2012-2013)

  • Representatives: State Universities Retirement System (SURS): James Lockard and Pamela Rosenberg