Meet CTP Fellows

CTP Fellows Cohort I  - 2012/14

Downing

Chuck Downing
Presidential Teaching Professor
815-753-6381
cdowning@niu.edu
OMIS 259: Intro to Business Information Systems

ito

Yasuo Ito
Associate Professor
815-753-6477
yito@niu.edu
PHYS 180: Acoustics, Music, and Hearing

eric

Eric Jones
Associate Professor
815-753-4216
iloveroti@gmail.com
HIST 170: World History I:
Problems in the Human Past

 

kusimba

Sibel Kusimba
Associate Professor
815-753-0246
skusimba@niu.edu
ANTH 102: Rise of Civilizations

sheela

Sheela Vemu
Instructor
815-753-7446
svemu@niu.edu
BIOS 109: Human Biology

doug

Douglas Wallace
Associate Professor
815-753-7071
dwallace@niu.edu
PSYC 102: Intro to Psychology

CTP Fellows Cohort II  - 2013/15

carlson

Cathy Carlson
Associate Professor
815-753-6573
clcarlson@niu.edu
NURS 318: Adult Health Nursing 2

gallaher

Coutney Gallaher
Assistant Professor
815-753-0631
cgallaher@niu.edu
GEOG 101: Intro to Physical Geography

Jeremy

Jeremy Groves
Associated Professor
815-753-5747
jroves@niu.edu
ECON 260: Principles of Microeconomics

scudder

Joseph Scudder
Presidential Teaching Professor
815-753-6991
jscudder@niu.edu
COMS 302: Organizational/ Corporate Communication

steele

Laura Steele
Instructor
815-753-6464
lsteele@niu.eduFLCL 271: Classical Mythology

wittrup

Matthew Wittrup
Instructor
815-753-0853
mwittrup@niu.edu
PHHE 295: Intro to Public Health

CTP - Lite Fellows - 2013/14

Meredith Ayers & Wendell Johnson
Univeristy Library
815-753-1634
wjohnson@niu.edu & mayers@niu.eduUNIV 105: Intro to Information Literacy

Winifred Creamer
Presidential Research Professor
815-753-7038
wcreamer@niu.edu
ANTH 491: Current Topics in Anthropogy

Jason Hanna
Assistant Professor
815-753-6403
jhanna@niu.edu
PHIL 231: Conteporary Moral Issues

Amanda Littauer
Associate Professor
815-753-0131
alittauer@niu.edu
WOMS 230: Women, Sex, and Gender Today

Anders Linner
Professor
815-753-6730
alinner@math.niu.edu
MATH 210: Finite Mathematics

Jimmie Manning
Assistant Professor
815-753-7038
jman@niu.edu
COMS 252: Intro to Communication

Lyle Marschand
Instructor
815-753-6469
lmarschand@niu.edu
PHYS 150/150A: Physics

William McCoy
Director, BELIEF Initiative
815-753-7807
wmccoy@niu.edu
LEEA 490/590: Spiritually-Centered Leadership

ctplite