Campus Child Care

Go to Department Site

Campus Child Care
 815-753-0125
Fax: 815-753-8502

Chris Herrmann Christine Kipp
Director
815-753-8482
cherrmann@niu.edu
 

Lisa Schmidt Associate Director 815-753-8495 lschmidt@niu.edu
Kristin Schulz Associate Director 815-753-0134 kschulz@niu.edu
Janene Boyer Secretary 815-753-0125 jboyer@niu.edu
Karen Smith Kitchen Helper 815-753-0125 ksmith@niu.edu
Kathy Coffman Child Development Supervisor 815-753-0125 kcregier@niu.edu
Diane Coleman Child Development Supervisor 815-753-0125 dcoleman@niu.edu
Stephanie Echols Child Development Supervisor 815-753-0125 sechols2@niu.edu
Kellie Fuss Child Development Supervisor 815-753-0125 kfuss@niu.edu
Kristi Hayward Child Development Supervisor 815-753-0125 khayward@niu.edu
April Kaiser Child Development Supervisor 815-753-0125 akaiser@niu.edu
Diane Mathison Child Development Supervisor 815-753-0125 dmathison@niu.edu
Kendra Nenia Child Development Supervisor 815-753-0125 knenia@niu.edu
Sherie Newman Child Development Supervisor 815-753-0125 snewman@niu.edu
Jamie Peterson Child Development Supervisor 815-753-0125 jpeterson13@niu.edu
Carol Schroeder Child Development Supervisor 815-753-0125 cschroeder@niu.edu
Pam Yockey Child Development Associate 815-753-0125 pyockey@niu.edu
Jen Young Child Development Supervisor 815-753-0125 jwessel@niu.edu
Barbara Zeman Child Development Supervisor 815-753-0125 bzeman2@niu.edu
Krystal Kennedy Child Development Supervisor 815-753-0125 kkennedy2@niu.edu