Campus Child Care

Go to Department Site

Campus Child Care
 815-753-0125
Fax: 815-753-8502

Chris Herrmann Christine Kipp
Director
815-753-8482
cherrmann@niu.edu
 

Lisa Schmidt Associate Director 815-753-8495 lschmidt@niu.edu
Kristin Schulz Associate Director 815-753-0134 kschulz@niu.edu
Janene Boyer Office Manager 815-753-0125 jboyer@niu.edu
Karen Smith Kitchen Helper 815-753-0125 ksmith@niu.edu
Diane Coleman Teacher 815-753-0125 dcoleman@niu.edu
Kellie Fuss Teacher 815-753-0125 kfuss@niu.edu
Kristi Hayward Teacher 815-753-0125 khayward@niu.edu
April Kaiser Teacher 815-753-0125 akaiser@niu.edu
Diane Mathison Teacher 815-753-0125 dmathison@niu.edu
Kendra Nenia Teacher 815-753-0125 knenia@niu.edu
Sherie Newman Teacher 815-753-0125 snewman@niu.edu
Carol Schroeder Teacher 815-753-0125 cschroeder@niu.edu
Pam Yockey Teacher 815-753-0125 pyockey@niu.edu
Jen Young Teacher 815-753-0125 jwessel@niu.edu
Barbara Zeman Teacher 815-753-0125 bzeman2@niu.edu
Krystal Kennedy Teacher 815-753-0125 kkennedy2@niu.edu
Jaquida Wynn Teacher 815-753-0125 jwynn@niu.edu 
Christy Pelikan Teacher 815-753-0125 cpelikan1@niu.edu