Career Services

Go to Department Site

Campus Life Building 220
815-753-1641
Fax: 815-753-7200

Cindy Henderson
Cindy Henderson
Executive Director
815-753-4405
chenderson@niu.edu

 

Bill Montgomery Assistant to Executive Director/Budget Manager 815-753-7204 wmontgomery@niu.edu 
Brandon Lagana Director, Strategic Planning & Analysis 815-753-7140 blagana@niu.edu 
Joyce Keller Associate Director, Career Counseling and Internships 815-753-9113 jkeller@niu.edu
Vacant Director, Campus and Employer Relations 815-753-7169 myers@niu.edu
Barbara Fouts Assistant Director 815-753-8343 bfouts@niu.edu
Brian Pillsbury Assistant Director 815-753-9180 pillsbury@niu.edu
Edward Heard Assistant Director 815-753-8347 eheard1@niu.edu 
Anne Edwards Career Counselor 815-753-8335 aedwards8@niu.edu 
Teri Schmidgall Career Counselor 815-753-7201 schmidgall@niu.edu
Jocelyn Santana Career Training Coordinator 815-753-1153 jsantana@niu.edu
Diane Hart Employer Relations Specialist 815-753-7159 dlhart@niu.edu
Barbara Kaufmann Employer Relations Specialist 815-753-1645 bkaufmann@niu.edu
Carolyn Ramsey Employer Relations Specialist 815-753-7170 cramsey@niu.edu
Jan Wylde Employer Relations Specialist 815-753-8346 jwylde2@niu.edu
Kathy Zuidema Employer Relations Specialist 815-753-8344 kzuidema@niu.edu
Kathie Coulter Student Relations Specialist 815-753-8348 kcoulter@niu.edu 
Caroline Kosmel Student Relations Specialist, Education 815-753-8341 ckosmel@niu.edu 
Cooky Ikeler Associate Director, Information and Resource Management (Retired) 815-753-1650 cooky@niu.edu 
Dawn E. Jones Career Counselor (Retired) 815-753-1642 dscheffner1@niu.edu 
Carol Gorman Career Counselor (Retired) 815-753-7189 cgorman@niu.edu