Undergraduate Admissions

Go to Department Site

Williston 111
 815-753-0446
Fax: 815-753-1783

Dani Rollins, Ed.D.
Director 
815-753-0446
drollins1@niu.edu  


Admissions Recruitment & Outreach
Katy Saalfeld Senior Associate Director,
Admissions Recruitment & Outreach
815-753-8305 ksaalfeld@niu.edu 
Richard Tom Senior Assistant Director 815-753-7989 rtom@niu.edu
Shevon Porter Chicago Regional – Admissions Counselor 312-758-1268 sporter@niu.edu
Amanda Huisman Acting Asst. Director 815-753-1536 ahuisman@niu.edu 
Lhee Santos Admissions Counselor 815-753-8308 csantos@niu.edu
Emily Skupien Admissions Counselor 815-753-8433 efultz1@niu.edu 
Constance Ervins Admissions Counselor 815-753-0676 cervins1@niu.edu
Mara Ortiz Admissions Counselor 815-753-3345 dortiz2@niu.edu
Christy Dorsey Chicago Regional – Admissions Counselor 708-800-7130 cdorsey2@niu.edu
Meredith Eskoff Transfer Admissions Counselor 815-753-0376 mgarren1@niu.edu 
Arielle Kalvelage Senior Transfer Admissions Counselor 815-753-8038 akalvelage1@niu.edu
Ty Garland Chicago Regional – Transfer Admissions Counselor 815-753-0446 tgarland@niu.edu 
Andre Joachim Graduate Assistant 815-753-0446 ajoachim1@niu.edu
Admissions Systems & Processing
Crystal Garvey Senior Associate Director,
Admissions System and Processing
815-753-7994 cgarvey@niu.edu
Lori Kocher Admissions & Records Supervisor 815-753-0225 lkocher@niu.edu
Sheetal Kumar Admissions & Records Representative  815-753-8316 skumar1@niu.edu
Michael Tweed Admissions & Records Representative  815-753-8265 mtweed@niu.edu
Rebekka Ayres Admissions & Records Representative  815-753-8317 rayres@niu.edu
Xellan Bidne Admissions & Records Representative  815-753-7999 xbidne@niu.edu
Betsy Carnahan Admissions & Records Representative  815-753-8323 bcarnahan@niu.edu
Tifarah Jackson Admissions & Records Representative  815-753-1195 t_jackson@niu.edu
Caroline Petersen Admissions & Records Representative  815-753-8252 cpetersen2@niu.edu
Cheryl Wieczorek Admissions & Records Representative  815-753-1184 cwieczorek@niu.edu
Carol Holdridge Office Support Specialist 815-753-8322 choldrid@niu.edu
Events, Tours & Customer Service
Ted Campbell Associate Director, 
Events, Tours & Customer Service
815-753-8304 tcampbell9@niu.edu
Lauren Hohe Program Coordinator 815-753-0754 lhohe1@niu.edu
Lindsey Grandt Graduate Assistant 815-753-0209 lgrandt1@niu.edu
Alyssa Hildebrand Graduate Assistant 815-753-0209 ahildebrand@niu.edu
Juanita Wyatt Graduate Assistant 815-753-0209 jwyatt4@niu.edu
Northern Ambassadors Daily Tours 815-753-0209 NASupervisors@niu.edu 
Business Administrative Support
Peggy Simonds Business Administrative Associate 815-753-8311 psimonds@niu.edu
Connie Moon Office Support Specialist 815-753-0221 cmoon1@niu.edu
Lynn Montag Receptionist 815-753-0300 lmontag@niu.edu