Off-Campus & Non-Traditional Student Services

Go to Department Site

Holmes Student Center, 023 J
 815-753-9999
Fax: 815-752-9999

Interim Director: Dwayne Malone
815-753-0943
dmalone@niu.edu 

Jeff Salmon Assistant Director 815-753-0100 jsalmon1@niu.edu
Jessica Alford Graduate Assistant 815-753-9999 jalford4@niu.edu
Daniel Thetford Graduate Assistant 815-753-9999 dthetford1@niu.edu 
Roy Rosales Student Intern 815-753-9999 rrosales1@niu.edu   
Sophia Martinelli Student Intern 815-753-9999 smartinelli1@niu.edu