Health Enhancement

Go to Department Site

Chick Evans Field House
 815-753-9755
Fax: 815-753-7301

Donna Schoenfeld Donna Schoenfeld, Ed. D.
Director
815-753-9755
dschoenfeld@niu.edu
Alfredo Perales Office Support Specialist 815-753-9755 aperales@niu.edu  
Andrea Drott Associate Director 815-753-9767 adrott@niu.edu
Vacant Assistant Director 815-753-9748
Steve Lux Retired, Senior Health Educator 815-753-9746 slux@niu.edu
Merlynette Griffin Health Educator 815-753-9713 mgriffin2@niu.edu
Evelyn Comber Health Promotion Assessment Specialist 815-753-1489 ecomber1@niu.edu
Matthew Flores Graduate Assistant for Health Enhancement mflores5@niu.edu 
 Chelsie Ketton Graduate Assistant for Health Enhancement cketton@niu.edu 
Broc Montgomery Graduate Assistant for Health Enhancement bmontgomery5@niu.edu