Disability Resource Center

Go to Department Site

Health Services, Fourth Floor
 815-753-1303
Video Phone  815-217-2243
Fax: 815-753-9570

Tom L. Thompson photo
Tom L. Thompson
Interim Director
815-753-1303
Karen Eaton Office Support Specialist 815-753-9756 keaton@niu.edu
Michele Anderson Access Consultant, Interpreter/Captionist Coordinator 815-753-6515 mmanderson@niu.edu
Sheila Y. Milan Access Consultant 815-753-9714 smilan@niu.edu
Amanda Newman Access Consultant 815-753-1694 anewman3@niu.edu
Jennifer Melton Interpreter 815-753-1303 jmelton@niu.edu
Sara Clark Access Consultant, Accommodated Testing 815-753-1303 sclark6@niu.edu