V.P. Office Staff

See a Campus Map for our location on the DeKalb campus
General Phone: 815-753-1573
Fax: 815-753-5100

Eric Weldy
Eric A. Weldy, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
Altgeld 208
eweldy@niu.edu
815-753-6103
Kelly Wesener Michael
Kelly Wesener Michael, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Altgeld 208
kwesener@niu.edu
815-753-6100

Vacant
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

Melanie Tucker Thompson Melanie Tucker, Ed.S.
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
Altgeld 208
mthompson3@niu.edu
815-753-6170
Katrina Myers Caldwell Katrina Myers Caldwell, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President
for Student Affairs
Neptune Central 216
kcaldwell1@niu.edu
815-753-1554
Georgia Harris Georgia Harris, M.B.A., C.P.A.
Assistant to the Vice President for Budget & Fiscal Affairs
Altgeld 211
peaches@niu.edu
815-753-1575
Amy Franklin
Amy Franklin
Assistant to the Vice President
Altgeld 208
afranklin@niu.edu
815-753-3040
 Brian Lance Brian Lance
Director of Planning & Assessment
Campus Life Bldg. 240A
blance@niu.edu 
815-753-1834
Virginia Meo Ginny Meo
Assistant to the Vice President for Human Resources
Altgeld 208
vmeo@niu.edu
815-753-9564
Rebecca Soltes Rebecca Soltes
Creative Design/Media Specialist
Health Services Bldg. 315
rsoltes@niu.edu 
815-753-6143
Mary Spring Mary Spring
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Altgeld 208
mspring@niu.edu
815-753-1574
Image of Angela Branson Angela Branson, M.S.
Associate Director for Professional Development & Operations
Altgeld 208
abranson@niu.edu
815-753-6112
 
Diane Drake photo
Diane Drake
Administrative Assistant
Altgeld 208
ddrake@niu.edu 
815-753-1585
Tricia Fisher Tricia Fisher
Administrative Assistant
Altgeld 208
pfisher@niu.edu 
815-753-1573