Executive Staff

Student Association Executive Staff

The purpose of the NIU Student Association shall be the organization and coordination of activities of student interest and the representation of student views concerning University policy, including working through shared governance. To view the bios of the Executive Staff click on the photo.

Chief of Staff

Chad Harris
Chief of Staff
charris6@niu.edu
815-753-1613


Director of Advertising

James Forman
Director of Advertising 
jforman1@niu.edu
815-753-0308

Director of Athletics and Recreation

Alex Fitch
Director of Athletics and Recreation 
afitch@niu.edu
815-753-5970

Director of Cultural Affairs

Josiel Marrufo
Director of Cultural Affairs 
jmarrufo1@niu.edu
815-753-9919

Director of Greek Affairs

Lindy Luchowski
Director of Greek Affairs
lluchowski1@niu.edu
815-753-9924

Director of Governmental Affairs

Benjamin Donovan
Director of Governmental Affairs
bdonovan1@niu.edu
815-753-1931

Director of Mass Transit

Brett Williams
Director of Mass Transit
bwilliams@niu.edu
815-753-9917

Director of Organizational Development

Annie Ziga
Director of Organzational Development
aziga1@niu.edu
815-753-9925

Director of Academic Affairs

Alex Martin
Director of Academic Affairs
amartin15@niu.edu
815-753-0484

Director of Public Affairs

Joe Palmer
Director of Public Affairs
jpalmer6@niu.edu
815-753-9922

Director of Student Life

Chianthony Lee
Director of Student Life 
clee8@niu.edu
815-753-9921

Director of Information Technology

Jevonte Marshall
Director of Information Technology
jmarshall1@niu.edu
815-753-9915