Executive Staff

GO HUSKIES  Student Association Executive Staff  GO HUSKIES

The purpose of the NIU Student Association shall be the organization and coordination of activities of student interest and the representation of student views concerning University policy, including working through shared governance. To view the bios of the Executive Staff click on the photo.


Exec Cabinet 2015-16


Director of Advertising

Anthony Baca
Chief of Staff
abaca1@niu.edu
815-753-1613

Director of Advertising

Paige Jarzabkowski
Director of Advertising 
pjarzabkowski1@niu.edu
815-753-0308

Director of Athletics and Recreation

Michael Agro
Director of Athletics and Recreation 
magro1@niu.edu
815-753-5970

Director of Environmental Affairs

Jessica McKay
Director of Environmental Affairs 
jmckay1@niu.edu
815-753-1613

Director of Cultural Affairs

Melanie Sandoval
Director of Cultural Affairs
msandoval4@niu.edu
815-753-9919

Director of Mass Transit

Logyn Hoxworth
Director of Mass Transit
lhoxworth1@niu.edu
815-753-9917

Director of Organizational Development

Adolfo Sto Domingo
Director of Organizational Development
astodomingo1@niu.edu
815-753-9925

Director of Greek Affairs

Taylor Rosenberg
Director of Greek Affairs
trosenberg1@niu.edu
815-753-9924

Director of Information Technology

Theodore Weiner
Director of Information
Technology
tweiner1@niu.edu
815-753-9915

Director of Governmental Affairs

Caleb Tomaszewski
Director of Governmental Affairs
ctomaszewski@niu.edu
815-753-1931

Director of Public Affairs

Lark Lewis
Director of Public Affairs
llewis1@niu.edu
815-753-9922

Director of Student Life

Anthony Williams
Director of Student Life
awilliams20@niu.edu
815-753-9921

Director of Student Life

Jorge Jemison
Director of Academic Affairs
jjemison1@niu.edu
815-753-0484