Executive Staff

GO HUSKIES  Student Association Executive Staff  GO HUSKIES

The purpose of the NIU Student Association shall be the organization and coordination of activities of student interest and the representation of student views concerning University policy, including working through shared governance. To view the bios of the Executive Staff click on the photo.


Exec Cabinet 2015-16


Chief of Staff

Greg Lezon
Chief of Staff
glezon1@niu.edu
815-753-1613

Director of Advertising

Alyssa Dunbar
Director of Advertising 
adunbar2@niu.edu
815-753-0308

Director of Athletics and Recreation

Michael Agro
Director of Athletics and Recreation 
magro1@niu.edu
815-753-5970

Director of Cultural Affairs

Sergio Gutierrez
Director of Cultural Affairs
sgutierrez1@niu.edu
815-753-9919

Director of Academic Affairs

Timi Adeboje
Director of Academic Affairs
oadeboje@niu.edu
815-753-0484

Director of Mass Transit

Rob Jusino
Director of Mass Transit
rjusino2@niu.edu
815-753-9917

Director of Organizational Development

Marvin Harris
Director of Organizational Development
mharris8@niu.edu
815-753-9925

Director of Greek Affairs

Jaclyn Keith
Director of Greek Affairs
jkeith3@niu.edu
815-753-9924

Director of Governmental Affairs

Kiran Gill
Director of Governmental Affairs
kgill1@niu.edu
815-753-1931

Director of Public Affairs

Ari Owens
Director of Public Affairs
aowens1@niu.edu
815-753-9922

Director of Student Life

Miki Grace
Director of Student Life
mgrace1@niu.edu
815-753-9921

Director of Information Technology

Jevonte Marshall
Director of Information Technology
jmarshall1@niu.edu
815-753-9915