SA Committees

Committees at NIIU


Here is a list of committees that students can get involved within the Student Association

  • APASC - Admissions Policies and Academic Standards Committee
  • APC - Academic Planning Council
  • CIUE - Committee on the Improvement of Undergraduate Education
  • CUAE - Committee on the Undergraduate Academic Environment
  • CUC - Committee on the Undergraduate Curriculum
  • GEC - General Education Committee
  • HONORS - University Honors Committee
  • UAP - University Assessment Panel
  • UCC - Undergraduate Coordinating Council

For more information about these committees visit CLB 180