Current Research Rookies

current_rr_header

Current Research Rookies

Congratulations on your acceptance to the Research Rookies program!  We are delighted to include you in this group of highly motivated and talented freshmen, sophomores, and transfer students who will make up the Research Rookies class of 2014-15.

Fall 2014 Meeting Schedule

Event Date Time Location
Monthly Meeting Monday, August 25 6:00pm-8:00pm Altgeld Hall 125
Monthly Meeting Monday, September 8 6:00pm-8:00pm Altgeld Hall 125
Monthly Meeting Monday, October 6 6:00pm-8:00pm Altgeld Hall 125
Monthly Meeting               Monday, November 3 6:00pm-8:00pm Altgeld Hall 125
Monthly Meeting Monday, November 24 6:00pm-8:00pm Altgeld Hall 125
Reception Monday, December 1 3:00pm-4:30pm Altgeld Auditorium

Spring 2015 Meeting Schedule

Event Date Time Location
Monthly Meeting Monday, January 12   6:00pm-8:00pm Altgeld Hall 125
Monthly Meeting Monday, February 2 6:00pm-8:00pm Altgeld Hall 125
Monthly Meeting Monday, March 2 6:00pm-8:00pm Altgeld Hall 125
Monthly Meeting Monday, April 6 6:00pm-8:00pm Altgeld Hall 125
UG Research & Artistry Day Tuesday, April 21 9:00am-3:00pm Student Center, Ballroom
End-of-Year Party Monday, April 27 6:00pm-8:00pm Founders Memorial Library