Administration/Staff

Leslie Matuszewich Leslie Matuszewich
Chair, Department of Psychology

Office: PM 400
Phone: (815) 753-7065
E-Mail: lmatusze@niu.edu



Amanda Durik Amanda M. Durik
Director of Undergraduate Studies, Department of Psychology

Office: PM 414
Phone: (815) 753-7069
E-mail: adurik@niu.edu



Brad J. Sagarin Brad J. Sagarin
Director of Graduate Studies, Department of Psychology

Office: PM 416
Phone: (815) 753-0772
E-mail: bsagarin@niu.edu



Ann Britt photo M. Anne Britt
PSYC 102 Coordinator

Office: PM 363
Phone: (815) 753-0372
E-Mail: britt@niu.edu 



Louise Calderone Louise Calderone
Administrative Aide

Office: PM 409
Phone: (815) 753-7064
E-Mail: lcalderone@niu.edu



Marj Holliday Marj Holliday
Graduate Secretary

Office: PM 405
Phone: (815) 753-0772
E-Mail: mholliday@niu.edu



Tiffany AdamsTiffany Adams
Department Secretary

Office: PM 400
Phone: (815) 753-7066
E-Mail: tadams5@niu.edu



Janice Jan DevoreJan Devore
Psychological Services Center Office Manager

Office: PM 400
Phone: (815) 753-0591
E-Mail: jdevore@niu.edu



Allie Shirar photoJason (Allie) Shirar
Department Secretary

Office: PM 400
Phone: (815) 753-0372
E-Mail: jshirar1@niu.edu