Skip navigation

Future of NGO Studies Conference

Conference Coordinating Committee

Committee Members

  • Amanda Lashaw (UC-Santa Cruz)
  • David Lewis (LSE)
  • Steve Sampson (Lund)
  • Mark Schuller (Northern Illinois University)
  • Christian Vannier (Grand Valley State)

Conference Sponsorship

The Future of NGO Studies Conference, co-sponsored by Northern Illinois University's Center for NGO Leadership and Development, and DePaul University's Irwin W. Steans Center for Community-based Service Learning, Anthropology Department, and School of Public Service.