Skip navigation

Contact Us

Abby DeanAbby Dean
Senior Director
amdean@niu.edu

Jeff StrohmJeff Strohm
Associate Director,
Brand and Institutional Identity
753-1166
jstrohm@niu.edu 

Robin Boyko
Associate Director,
Advertising
753-5423
rboyko@niu.edu

MarianoMariano Spizzirri
Assistant Director,
Creative Services
753-6672
mspizzirri@niu.edu


Marketing Staff

Name

Title

Location

Phone

Email

Michael J. Mackey

Marketing Associate

Still Hall 105

753-9145

mmackey@niu.edu

Alex Montgomery

Communications and Marketing Associate

Still Hall 105

753-5423

amontgomery@niu.edu

Brian Stack

Digital Marketing Specialist

Still Hall 105

753-1695

bstack@niu.edu

Creative Services Staff

Name

Title

Location

Phone

Email

Gigi Beaird

Business Administrative Associate

Altgeld Hall 316

753-5603

gbeaird@niu.edu

Oliver Korioth

Information Technology Lead

Still Hall 110

753-6668

okorioth@niu.edu

Cindy McCord

Administrative Assistant

Still Hall 110

753-0176

cmccord@niu.edu

Cindy Oleson

Information Technology Associate

Still Hall 110

753-6866

coleson@niu.edu

Graphic Design & Production

Name

Title

Location

Phone

Email

Sophia Varcados

Manager

Still Hall 205

753-6371

svarcados@niu.edu

Steve Anderson

 

Still Hall 205

753-5889

sanders@niu.edu

Diane Layng

 

Still Hall 205

753-6648

dlayng@niu.edu

Tony Wedick

 

Still Hall 205

753-6067

awedick1@niu.edu