Skip navigation

Web and Internal Communications Staff

Name Title Location Phone Email
Jennice O'Brien Senior Director Still Hall 110 815-753-1682 jennice@niu.edu
Rachel Xidis Associate Director Still Hall 110 815-753-3655 rachelx@niu.edu
Gigi Beaird Business Administrative Associate Altgeld Hall 316 815-753-5603 gbeaird@niu.edu
Cindy McCord Office Manager Still Hall 110 815-753-0176 cmccord@niu.edu

Web Team - Still Hall 110

Name Phone Email
Brian Walk
Director, Web Strategy and Services
815-753-6916 bwalk@niu.edu
Holly Nicholson
Web Team Manager
815-753-6692 hnicholson@niu.edu
Jessica Adeoti 815-753-6032 jewebb@niu.edu 
Neil Colwell 815-753-6673 neil@niu.edu
Donnie Forti 815-753-1379 dforti@niu.edu
Jory Keller 815-753-1503 jkeller5@niu.edu
Emily Salvani 815-753-8047 esalvani@niu.edu 
Katy Whitelaw 815-753-5467 kwhitelaw@niu.edu  

Internal Communications

Name Phone Email
Andrew Board 815-753-6594 aboard@niu.edu
Andy Pemberton 815-753-2625 apemberton1@niu.edu