Community Partners

Members of the community who have completed Ally Program training are listed below.

Melissa Buys
  
Agency:
  
Address:
  
Email:
sm3llycat176@aol.com
  
Website:
 
Mary Lu & Jeff Strack
  
Agency:
  
Address:
1527 Pickwick Ln. Dekalb, Il 60115
  
Email:
  
Website:
 
Alexandrea Finney
  
Agency:
  
Address:
  
Email:
ALEXANDREAFINNEY@LIVE.COM
  
Website:
 
Gretchen Van Meer
  
Agency:
  
Address:
  
Email:
glvs110@aol.com
  
Website:
 
Alexandria Henry
  
Agency:
Clinton Rosette Middle School
  
Address:
alihenry87@gmail.com
  
Email:
alexandria.henry@dist428.org
  
Website:
 
Kelli Hamilton
  
Agency:
Clinton Rosette Middle School
  
Address:
650 N 1st St, DeKalb 60115
  
Email:
khamilton@dist428.org
  
Website:
dist428.org
 
Amie Livengood
  
Agency:
Clinton Rosette Middle School, Dist 428
  
Address:
650 N First St, DeKalb IL 60115
  
Email:
amie.livengood@dist428.org
  
Website:
www.dist428.org
 
Leslie Scarpace
  
Agency:
Clinton Rosset Middle School
  
Address:
1163 Martin Street, Sycamore IL 60178
  
Email:
Leslie.sarpace@dist428.org
  
Website:
 
Sue Bowden
  
Agency:
Clinton Rosstte Middle School
  
Address:
650 N1st Dekalb
  
Email:
Sue.bowden@dist428.org
  
Website:
 
Justine Olalde
  
Agency:
Cortland Elementary School
  
Address:
  
Email:
justine.olalde@dist428.org
  
Website:
 
Jessica Stewart
  
Agency:
DCUSD 428 - Special Education Director
  
Address:
901 S. 4th St, DeKalb
  
Email:
jessica.stewart@dist428.org
  
Website:
 
Lisa Davidson-Becker
  
Agency:
DeKalb School District #428
  
Address:
904 S. 4th St., DeKalb IL 60115
  
Email:
lisa.becker@dist428.org
  
Website:
http://www.dist428.org
 
Krys Sarkady
  
Agency:
DeKalb Youth Service Bureau
  
Address:
330 Grove St, DeKalb IL 60115
  
Email:
ksarkady@dcysb.com
  
Website:
www.dcysb.com
 
Amy L. Fallon
  
Agency:
Grace Place Campus Ministry
  
Address:
401 Normal Rd, DeKalb IL 60115
  
Email:
amy.fallon@graceplaceniu.com
  
Website:
www.graceplaceniu.com
 
Kevin Elens
  
Agency:
Illinois Unites
  
Address:
  
Email:
kmelens@illinoisunites.org
  
Website:
IllinoisUnites.org
 
Mark Geisler
  
Agency:
LaSalle County Episcopal Ministries
  
Address:
  
Email:
frmark@comcast.net
  
Website:
 
The Rev. Stacy Walker-Frontjes
  
Agency:
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
  
Address:
900 Normal Rd. DeKalb, IL 60115
  
Email:
revstacy@stpaulsdekalb.org
  
Website:
 
Kim Chapman
  
Agency:
Wesley Foundation
  
Address:
321 Oak St, DeKalb IL 60115
  
Email:
niuwesley@gmail.com
  
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/niuwesley
 

Perform another search