Delta Theta Phi (Delta)

Delta Theta Phi is a professional law fraternity that provides its members with academic support, social activities, and participates in various community projects. Because of the willingness of Delta members to help first year students, Delta can provide the type of support that helps attain academic excellence. Toward that end, Delta offers study sessions conducted by second and third year students that have excelled in a particular subject area. Delta Theta Phi also maintains an extensive library of course outlines and commercially published study guides that are available for use by Delta members. Delta also sponsors guest lectures and workshops on various topics in the law.

2013-2014 Officers

President: Clayton Merschbrock - cmerschbrock@hotmail.com 

Vice-President: Helen Mellas - hmmellas@gmail.com 

Secretary: Sarah Congdon - surahhLC@hotmail.com 

Treasurer: Mitchel Johnston - johnstonmitchel@gmail.com 

Social Chair: JD VanRheeden - jdvanrheeden@gmail.com 

Networking and Professional Development Chair: Sean Trausch - sean.trausch@yahoo.com 

Philanthropy Chair: Logan Block - jlblock89@gmail.com 

Academic Chair (Section 1): Jesse Guth - jesse.guth07@gmail.com

Academic Chair (Section 2): Lauren Homan - laurenchoman@gmail.com 

Merchandising Manager: Brian Burkhardt - bburkhardt89@gmail.com