Contact Us

contact

Leadership

Director
Ian Crone - icrone@niu.edu 815-753-4409
Operations Manager
Dave Long - dlong1@niu.edu 815-753-1922

Accounting Office

Phone: 815-753-1427
Fax: 815-753-3607
Email: hscaccounting@niu.edu

Staff
Jane Ensor - mensor@niu.edu 815-753-6582
Carole Von Behren - cscottvonbehren@niu.edu 815-753-6562
Diane Faber - dlgarcia@niu.edu
Jennifer Jeffries - jenniferj@niu.edu 815-753-1745

Audio-Visual

Phone: 815-753-1323
Email: hscav@niu.edu

Manager
 
Ray Ortiz - ROrtiz2@niu.edu
Student Manager 
Evan Forbes - EForbes3@niu.edu

Building Services

Phone: 815-753-1376

Supervisor
Vicki Ortega - vortega@niu.edu 815-753-1256

Conference Office

Phone: 815-753-1537
Fax: 815-753-6271
E-mail: conferenceoffice@niu.edu

Coordinator:
Jack Stiles - CStiles@niu.edu 815-753-1586

Food Service

Phone: 815-753-6546
Fax: 815-753-3725

Food Service Administrator
Bill Berg - wberg@niu.edu 815-753-6548
Retail Operations
Ninette Weaver - nlarson2@niu.edu - 815-753-6537
Catering Operations:
Nick Myers - nmyers@niu.edu 815-753-1549

General Office, Meeting Room
and Event Reservations

Phone: 815-753-1744
E-mail: hsc@niu.edu

Public Functions Supervisor
Patti Gingrich - pgingrich@niu.edu 815-753-1743
Connie Rolon - crolon@niu.edu 815-753-1786

Events Administrator
Mike Strunk - mstrunk1@niu.edu 815-753-1529

Guest Services, First Aid
and Security

Phone: 815-753-1924
E-mail: HSCGuestServicees@niu.edu 

Night Supervisor
Brooke Lawrence - blawrence1@niu.edu 815-753-1550

Hotel at Holmes

Phone: 815-753-1444
Fax: 815-753-5099
E-mail: hotel@niu.edu

Guest Room Manager
Cindy Meeks - cmeeks@niu.edu 815-753-1444
Assistant Manager
Amy Derose - aderose@niu.edu 815-753-4796

Huskie Books & Gear

Phone: 815-753-9894
Toll-Free: 800-999-6488
Fax: 815-753-1099
E-mail: universitybookstore@niu.edu

Manager 
Don Turk - dturk@niu.edu 815-753-1088

Huskies Den

Phone: 815-753-1419

Manager
Chris Riddle - criddle@niu.edu 815-753-1491
Assistant Manager
Jeffry Royce - jroyce@niu.edu 815-753-1419

Information Desk
Lost & Found

Phone: 815-753-8560

University Vending

Phone:815-753-0909