Skip navigation

Meet our Team


Ian CroneIan Crone  
Director
815-753-4409
icrone@niu.edu


David LongDavid Long
Operations Manager
815-753-1922
dlong1@niu.edu


Joe LifshitzJoe Lifshitz
Assistant Director for Event Services
815-753-2062
jlifshitz@niu.edu

 

Patti GingrichPatti Gingrich
Administrative Aide
815-753-1743
pgingrich@niu.edu


Mike StrunkMike Strunk
Events Administrator
815-753-1529
mstrunk1@niu.edu


Connie RolonConnie Rolon
Public Functions Supervisor
815-753-1786
crolon@niu.edu


no photoJack Stiles
Conference Coordinator
815-753-1537
cstiles@niu.edu


no photoTeresa Harrington
Accountant II
815-753-4502
tharrington@niu.edu


Carlos RaicesCarlos Raices
Building Service Foreman
815-753-1376
craices@niu.edu


no photoJeffry Royce
Huskies Den Manager
815-753-1419
jroyce@niu.edu


no photoCindy Meeks
Hotel at Holmes Manager
815-753-1444
cmeeks@niu.edu


no photoDon Turk
Huskie Books and Gear Manager
815-753-1088
dturk@niu.edu