Skip navigation

Residential Dining Locations & Menus

Friday, January 15

Neptune Dining Closed
New Hall Dining 11 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.; 4:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Stevenson Dining Closed
East Side Café Closed
Gilbert Dining Closed
Dog Pound Deli Closed
The Trident Closed

Saturday, January 16

Neptune Dining Closed
New Hall Dining 11 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.; 4:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Stevenson Dining Closed
East Side Café Closed
Gilbert Dining Closed
Dog Pound Deli Closed
The Trident Closed

Sunday, January 17

Neptune Dining Closed
New Hall Dining 11 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.; 4:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Stevenson Dining Closed
East Side Café Closed
Gilbert Dining Closed
Dog Pound Deli Closed
The Trident Closed

Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Neptune Dining Closed
New Hall Dining 11 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.; 4:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Stevenson Dining Closed
East Side Café Closed
Gilbert Dining Closed
Dog Pound Deli Closed
The Trident Closed

Tuesday, January 19

All dining locations resume regular hours

Friday, March 11

Neptune Dining Closes at 1:30 p.m.
New Hall Dining Closes at 6:00 p.m.
Stevenson Dining Closes at 1:30 p.m.
East Side Café Closes at 1:30 p.m.
Gilbert Dining Closes at 1:30 p.m.
Dog Pound Deli Closes at 1:00 p.m.
The Trident Closes at 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 12 through Saturday, March 19

All dining locations are closed

Sunday, March 20

Neptune Dining Closed
New Hall Dining 4:00 p.m. – Midnight
Stevenson Dining Closed
East Side Café Closed
Gilbert Dining Closed
Dog Pound Deli Closed
The Trident Closed

Monday, March 21 Classes resume

All dining locations resume regular hours

Friday, March 25

Neptune Dining Closes at 1:30 p.m.
New Hall Dining Regular Hours
Stevenson Dining Closes at 1:30 p.m.
East Side Café Closes at 1:30 p.m.
Gilbert Dining Closes at 1:30 p.m.
Dog Pound Deli Closes at 1:00 p.m.
The Trident Closes at 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 26

Neptune Dining Closed
New Hall Dining Regular Hours
Stevenson Dining Regular Hours
East Side Café Closed
Gilbert Dining Closed
Dog Pound Deli Closed
The Trident Closed

Sunday, March 27

Neptune Dining Closed
New Hall Dining Regular Hours
Stevenson Dining Regular Hours
East Side Café Closed
Gilbert Dining Closed
Dog Pound Deli Closed
The Trident Closed

Monday, March 28

All dining locations resume regular hours

Monday, May 9 – Thursday, May 12

Regular hours for all dining locations

Friday, May 13

Neptune Dining Closed
New Hall Dining Closes at 1:00 p.m.
Stevenson Dining Closes at 1:00 p.m.
East Side Café Closes at 1:00 p.m.
Gilbert Dining Closed
Dog Pound Deli Closed
The Trident Closed

All You Care to Eat Locations

Stevenson Dining

Today's hours:

Neptune Dining

Today's hours:

Gilbert Dining

Today's hours:

New Hall Dining

Today's hours:

Residential À la Carte Locations

Dog Pound Deli Stevenson Towers

Today's hours:

The Trident Neptune Hall

Today's hours:

East Side Café Gilbert Hall

Today's hours:

We proudly serve Starbucks