Contact Us - NIU - Environmental Health and Safety

Contact Us

715x290-contact

Environmental Health and Safety

Dorland Building 200
ehs@niu.edu
815-753-0404
815-753-6294 (FAX)

If you have a question or concern please fill out this Request for Services form.

EHS Staff

Scott Mooberry, Acting Director
815-753-6250 
smooberry@niu.edu

Judy Burgess, Office Support Specialist
815-753-0404 
jburgess@niu.edu

Karl Froehlich, Fire Safety Officer
815-753-3905
kfroehlich@niu.edu

Mary Schlagel, Industrial Hygienist
815-753-1577 
mschlagel@niu.edu

David Scharenberg, Safety Programs Manager
815-753-1093
dscharenberg@niu.edu

Gilbert Sebenste, Meteorologist
815-753-5492 
gilbert@niu.edu