Staff - Division of Research & Graduate Studies

Division Staff

Division of Research and Innovation Partnerships Organizational Chart (PDF)

Lesley RiggLesley Rigg
Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies
301 Lowden Hall
lrigg@niu.edu
815-753-1883

Bradley BondBradley Bond
Dean, Graduate School & Assoc. VP for Graduate Studies
210 Adams Hall
bbond@niu.edu
815-753-9402

Corinna KashubaCorinna Kashuba
Attending Veterinarian Research Compliance  and Integrity
301 Lowden Hall
ckashuba@niu.edu
(815) 753-8524

Linda ManningLinda Manning
Director, University Press
2260 Bethany Road
lmanning2@niu.edu
(815) 753-9899

Catherine RaymondCatherine Raymond
Director, Center for Burma Studies
101 Pottenger House
520 College View Court
craymond@niu.edu
(815) 753-0512

David StoneDavid Stone
Associate Vice President
for Research
301 Lowden Hall
dastone@niu.edu
815-753-9282

Rita YuskoRita Yusko
Manager, Technology 
Transfer Office
305 Lowden Hall
ryusko@niu.edu
815-753-9281 

Eric BiletzkyEric Biletzky
Manager, Technical Services
205 Adams Hall
ericb@niu.edu
(815) 753-3439

Karinne BredbergKarinne Bredberg
Intellectual Property Specialist
305 Lowden Hall
kbredberg@niu.edu
(815) 753-2117

Dara LittleDara Little
Director, Office of Sponsored Projects
305 Lowden Hall
dlittle@niu.edu
(815) 753-9285

Lyndon PerkinsLyndon Perkins
Director, Graduate  School Recruitment and Student Support Services
Adams Hall
lperkins@niu.edu
(815) 753-1946

Shyree SananShyree Sanan
Assistant to the Vice President, Personnel and Fiscal Affairs
301 Lowden Hall
ssanan@niu.edu
(815) 753-2105

Cathy CradduckCathy Cradduck
Administrative Assistant
301 Lowden Hall
ccradduc@niu.edu
(815) 753-5008

Anna QuiderAnna Quider
Director, Federal Relations
aquider@niu.edu