Contact Us

Staff Directory

Director
Debra Miller
Health Services Building 411
Phone: 815-753-1303
Email: dmiller20@niu.edu

Coordinator, Adapted Testing
Rachel Lower
Health Services Building 417
Phone: 815-753-9750
Email: rwennmaker@niu.edu

Office Manager
Karen Eaton
Health Services Building 407
Phone: 815-753-1303
E-mail: keaton@niu.edu or
drc@niu.edu

Coordinator of Interpreting Services
Carrie Aldrich
Health Services Building 317
Phone: 815-753-6257
E-mail: caldrich@niu.edu 

Interpreters/Captionists
Phone: 815-753-1303

Access Consultant
Amanda Newman
Health Services Building 415
Phone: 815-753-1694
E-mail: anewman3@niu.edu

Access Consultant
Robert Uhren
Health Services Building 408
815-753-1303
ruhren@niu.edu

Access Consultant
Tim Pagani
Health Services Building 412 
815-753-9714
tpagani1@niu.edu