Skip navigation

Directory of Program Coordinators and Advisors

Biology & Environmental Sciences

Jon Miller

Director

753-7828

jsmiller@niu.edu

Montgomery 452 

Chemistry & Physics

Michael Eads

Director

753-6492

meads@niu.edu

Faraday West 209

Earth & Space Sciences

Nicole LaDue

Director

753-7935

nladue@niu.edu

Davis 312

Sciences (Initial inquiries for all sciences, applications and advising)

Paul Fix

Assistant Director

753-6819

pfix@niu.edu

Faraday 326

English

Judy Pokorny

Director

753-6609

jpokorny@niu.edu

Reavis 214

Foreign Languages (Spanish, French, and German)

Karen Lichtman

Director

753-6443

klichtman@niu.edu

Watson 114

Kathy Kuschman

Assistant Director

753-6449

kkuschman@niu.edu

Watson 112

History & Social Sciences (Anthropology, Economics, Geography, History, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology)

Andrea Smalley

Director

753-0190

asmalley@niu.edu

Zulauf 605

John Alcalde

Assistant Director and Program Advisor

753-5903

jalcalde1@niu.edu

Zulauf 626

Frank Bell

Advisor

753-6576

fbell@niu.edu

Zulauf 624

Mathematics

Paul Stevenson

Coordinator of Educator Licensure

753-6749

pstevenson@niu.edu

Watson 351

Renee Olsen

Coordinator of Educator Licensure

753-5390

rolsen2@niu.edu

Watson 352

Office of Clinical Experiences

Beth McFarland-Wilson

Director

753-0325

bmcwilson@niu.edu

Zulauf 215

Karissa Mercer

Office Support Specialist

753-0346

kmercer2@niu.edu

Zulauf 215

Contact Us

(815) 753-0346 
Zulauf Hall 215