Skip navigation

Staff

Administrative

Dr. Denise R. Hayman, PhD

Denise R. Hayman, Ph.D.
Director
dhayman1@niu.edu
815-753-7905

Tracy Ash

Tracy Ash
Associate Director
tash@niu.edu
815-753-8081

.Lisa King

Lisa King
Associate Director
lking@niu.edu
815-753-1691

Barbara Curry

Barbara Curry
Financial Aid Counselor
bcurry@niu.edu
815-753-7910

 Charles Ogundipe

Charles Ogundipe
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
ogundipe@niu.edu
815-753-0202

Kurt Westhoff

Kurt Westhoff
Admissions and Records Representative
kwesthoff1@niu.edu
815-753-0204

Debra Tewolde

Debra Tewolde
Peer Mentoring Program Coordinator
dtewolde@niu.edu
815-753-0500

CHANCE Counselors

Christopher Mitchell

Christopher Mitchell
cmitchell11@niu.edu
815-753-7260

Deyci Ramirez

Deyci Ramirez
dmramirez@niu.edu
815-753-7904

Mark Schader

Mark Schader
mschader@niu.edu
815-753-7908

David Seymour

David Seymour
dseymour@niu.edu
815-753-7918

Katie Stoddard

Katie Stoddard
kstoddard@niu.edu
815-753-8080

Passion Williamson

Passion Williamson
pwilliamson@niu.edu
815-753-7906

CHANCE Advisor/Counselors

Colette M. Maher

Colette M. Maher
cmaher@niu.edu
815-753-5960

Beverly McCall

Beverly McCall
bmcall@niu.edu
815-753-5931

Office Support

Myrna Leticia Lopez

Myrna Leticia Lopez
Office Support Associate
lopez@niu.edu
815-753-0201

Eric Fox

Eric Fox
Office Support Specialist
efox2@niu.edu
815-753-7903


Contact Us

McKinley "Deacon" Davis CHANCE Program
Williston Hall East
Room 120
DeKalb, IL 60115
Phone: 815-753-0201
Fax: 815-753-1929
Toll Free: 800-892-3050 #3