Sport Club Advisory Council

The Sport Club Advisory Council is the governing student body of the Sport Club Federation, under the auspices of the sport club program and Recreation Wellness.  Sport Club Advisory Council is comprised of seven (7) members chosen by the sport club administrators: six (6) representatives from Competitive and Recreational Sport Clubs, and one (1) SA member.

The Sport Club Advisory Council assists in reviewing and providing recommendations for the Sport Club budget, admittance of new clubs and policies and procedures. The council assists in managing the sport club program including disciplinary hearings.

Noah Templin

JoJo Durrbeck
Ice Hockey

Julia Wiersma

Jenah Anderson

Michelle Corkery
Women's Rugby


Aurora Walker
Student Association Director of Athletics & Recreation

Aspen Wheeler