Skip navigation

Graduate Assistants

Administration and Business Operations

Omar Rodriguez
orodriguez5@niu.edu

Competitive Sports

Cara Caspersen
ccaspersen1@niu.edu

Joshua Brunson
jbrunson@niu.edu

Fitness and Wellness

Aaron Carlson
acarlson11@niu.edu

Mary Kate Welch
mwelch1@niu.edu

Wellness

Sarah Moskal
smoskal1@niu.edu
815-753-9462

Facility Operations

Alex Van Zante
avanzante@niu.edu
815-753-9594

Allison Einhouse
aeinhouse1@niu.edu