Skip navigation

Graduate Assistants

Administration & Business Operations

Jing Yang

Jing Yang
jyang1@niu.edu
815–753–9331

Competitive Sports

NIU

Michael Dickinson
mdickinson2@niu.edu
815–753–5107

NIU

Logan Wilson
lwilson3@niu.edu
815-753-9594

Facility Operations

Jamaal Hines

Jamaal Hines
jhines6@niu.edu
815–753–9464

Fitness & Wellness

Katelyn Martin

Katelyn Martin
kmartin2@niu.edu
815–753–9462

NIU

Sharon Moskowitz
smoskowitz@niu.edu
815–753–9460

Membership Services

Toni Gary
Toni Gary

tgary1@niu.edu
815-753-9389