Quick Navigation

Contact Us

ACCESS Staff

Shevawn Eaton, Ph.D.
Director
Email:seaton1@niu.edu
Phone: (815) 753-1141
---
Kenlyn Bialas
Office Manager
Email:kbialas@niu.edu
Phone: (815) 753-1141
Fax:  (815) 753-4115
---
Joseph Merritt
Database Specialist

Email: jmerritt2@niu.edu
Phone: (815) 753-7909

A+ Program

Karol Clark
Assistant Director for
A+ Program
Email: kclark1@niu.edu
Phone: (815) 753-1126
---
Carol Deemer
 Reading Specialist
Email: cdeemer@niu.edu
Phone: (815) 753-7342
---
Jennifer Johansson
 Reading Specialist
Email:  jjohansson@niu.edu
Phone:  (815) 753-3870

Peer Assisted Learning

Nirmala (Nimi) John
Assistant Director for Peer Assisted Learning
Email: njohn@niu.edu 
Phone: (815) 753-0499
----
Jeanie Sparacino
Office Support Specialist
Email: jsparacino@niu.edu 
Phone: (815) 753-0203

Supplemental Instruction

Dr. Kimberly (KJ) Johnson
Assistant Director for Supplemental Instruction
Email: kjohnson@niu.edu
Phone: (815) 753-1141
 


Email: access@niu.edu

Click Here to email the PAL Tutoring program.

huskie